Board Members

2017 Executive Board

President
Jeff Goss
1-231-286-6225 C
1-231-893-8110 H
jgoss@ericksonsgr.com

Vice President
Jim Kelts
1- 989-506-3601 C
1-989-473-3062 H
jlkelts@yahoo.com

Secretary
Karyn Hautamaki
1-906-235-8271  C
snowygirl1@live.com

Treasurer
John Houk
1-989-734-7359 H
1-989-306-2545 C
rjh42@hotmail.com

Past President
Ron Corbett
1-989-306-0419 C
corbett-r@att.net

Executive Committee

Region 1

Karyn Hautamaki
1-906-235-8271  C
snowygirl1@live.com

Sarah Long
1-906-575-3542 W
1-920-915-2575 C
fishhuntstay@thetimbersresort.com

John Griffin
906-298-1694
johngriffinrealestate@yahoo.com

Stu Volkers
1-906- 297-3060 H
1-906-235-1109 C
sleds2@centurytel.net

Ernie Reimann
906-367-1566
eriereimann@gmil.com

Region 2

John Houk
1-989-734-7359 H
1-989-306-2545 C
rjh42@hotmail.com

Jim Kelts
989-473-3062 H
989-506-3601 C
jlkelts@yahoo.com

Jeff Biggs
1-757-515-7992
jeffsbiggs@hotmail.com

Lizz Holzwarth
1-989-390-6083
ausablevalleysnowgroomers@gmail.com

Bill Bradfield
1-231-222-5143
hoxeyvillain@hotmail.com

Region 3

David Low
1269-792-2707 H
1-616-550-2707
ddlow@att.net

Ron Vander Vliet
1-616-772-4949 H
1-616-218-3736 C
rjvliet@charter.net

Donna Cody
1-734-429-5048 H
1-734-646-9295 C
snowmobiledonna@gmail.com

Rich Rottier
616-550-8201
richrottier@yahoo.com

Jim Dickie
1-906-748-0276
r2d2jim@hotmail.com

MSA STAFF:

Bill Manson:  billmsa@aol.com

Karen Middendorp: karen@msasnow.org

 

MSA Flow Chart